Contact Us

President Ray McCann president@dracutbaseball.com
Vice President Kevin Pynn vp@dracutbaseball.com
     
Treasurer Mark Gilman treasurer@dracutbaseball.com
Secretary - Social Media Coordinator Kim Ducharme secretary@dracutbaseball.com
Babe Ruth Coordinator (13-15) Jon Leahy baberuth@dracutbaseball.com
Major League Coordinator (11-12)   major70@dracutbaseball.com
Minor League Coordinator (9-10) Jim Kelleher/Mark Gilman minor@dracutbaseball.com
Rookie League Coordinator (8) Open rookie@dracutbaseball.com
Farm League Coordinator (7) Open farm@dracutbaseball.com
T-Ball League Coordinator (6) Open tball@dracutbaseball.com
Equipment Manager Howard Dailey equipment@dracutbaseball.com
Merchandise Coordinator Open merchandise@dracutbaseball.com
Scheduler Chris Collins scheduler@dracutbaseball.com
Travel Coordinator Jon Leahy travel@dracutbaseball.com
     
Fields Coordinator Ray McCann fields@dracutbaseball.com
     
Uniforms Coordinator Ray McCann uniforms@dracutbaseball.com
Sponsors Coordinator Eric Pacquette sponsors@dracutbaseball.com
Web / Technology Officer Ray McCann webmaster@dracutbaseball.com
 

All e-mail is received and reviewed by a DBA Executive Board Member. If the e-mail requires further communication between the league and yourself, a Board Member will contact you via e-Mail or telephone.
 
If you wish to e-mail a complaint, please be sure to include your name and telephone number so that the league can contact you. Anonymous complaints will not be addressed by the league. All communication is kept confidential, unless the issue eventually involves someone outside of the board. You will always be notified before any such disclosure is made. We appreciate your feedback.

External links are provided for reference purposes. Dracut Baseball Association is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright (c) 2017 Dracut Baseball Association

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play